Evangelical Bible Church

Dallas, Oregon

Day by Day

View Event Details

Compass Middle School Youth Group

Thursdays, 6:30 PM

Share life. Share Jesus!

Our groups generally enjoy time together, games, discussion, and food... Meet us at the Youth Center!

Contact Pastor Andrew with questions.

Keep up with us!

Instagram: ebcdallasyouth

6:30pm
Repeats every week 52 times except Thu Nov 24 2022, Thu Dec 22 2022, Thu Dec 29 2022, Thu Feb 23 2023, Thu Mar 30 2023, Thu May 04 2023, Thu Jul 06 2023, Thu Jul 13 2023, Thu Jul 20 2023, Thu Jul 27 2023, Thu Aug 03 2023, Thu Aug 10 2023, Thu Aug 17 2023, Thu Aug 24 2023, Thu Aug 31 2023, Thu Sep 07 2023.

Men's Bible Study

Thursdays, 6:30 PM

Rich Saum leads the study.

6:30pm
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2024 .